So guys would you love to send some messages or mails to a friend that self-destructs after it has been read so that no one else can ever see that again???? There are many web applications that offer an easy solution.
(1) Burn Note
Burn Note keeps your conversations private. All messages self-destruct and are resistant to copying. Every message on Burn Note is automatically deleted and uses patent-pending technology to prevent copying. Deleted Burn Notes are completely erased from the Burn Note servers so it impossible for anyone to retrieve them.
Just write your note, and you'll get a link. Then you copy and paste that link into an email (or instant message) that you send to the person who you want to read the note. When that person clicks the link for the first time, they will see the note in their browser and the note will automatically self-destruct; which means no one (even that very same person) can read the note again. The link won't work anymore.
(3) Dashlane Courier
Dashlane Courier is a brand-new, easy way to securely send data to others. The launch of this service enables simple, secure sharing for web account logins/passwords and secure notes. You’ll never have to send this info in plain-text form via email again!
You can send a Courier share to users and non-users alike. And as with everything else in Dashlane, the data is ciphered with AES-256 and deciphered locally when opened by the recipient; after viewing, the encrypted data is deleted from the server. What this means is that after clicking to view the Courier message, the recipient has only 30 minutes to interact with the content before it self-destructs.
(4) Google Docs
Your friend opens the sheet, reads the message and after 10 seconds, the entire sheet on his screen will clear itself. If you wish to send another self-destructing message, create a copy of the original sheet and repeat the steps.
DestructingMessage.com is a free service which enables you to send a self-destructing message to someone. This means, once they read the message they will no longer be able to read it again after the timer has reached zero. This ensures your message is read by no one but the reader and all evidence of the message is erased. Messages are also anonymous unless you add any identifiable information to your message.
NoteDIP is a new way of sharing secret messages over Internet. Messages shared with the help of NoteDIP will be destroyed just after being read. So you do not need to worry about the security. Data will only be available with the person you are sharing the message and only for one time. Most important thing is that NoteDIP is free and does not need any registration.
Sources: destructingmessage.com, notedip.com, burnnote.com, privnote.com, dashlane.com
Hey! My friends, If you like my post you can save it using "Save Page as PDF" button below and you can even share them to your friends with social networking buttons provided below this post.